People

General director
.

General director
Prof. Dr. Henry Engler
henry.engler@cudim.org

Executive Board

Medical Care & Medical Development
Prof. Dr. Omar Alonso
omar.alonso@cudim.org


Radiopharmaceuticals Production
Dra. Henia Balter
henia.balter@cudim.org


Administration and Logistics
Mtro. Asdrúbal López Zuasnábar
asdrubal.lopez@cudim.org


Chemical and Biomedical Development
Prof. Agdo. Dr. Eduardo Savio
eduardo.savio@cudim.org

Chemistry area

Dr. Javier Giglio
javier.giglio@cudim.org


Lic. Quím Victoria Trindade
victoria.trindade@cudim.org


Beatriz Sauco
beatriz.sauco@cudim.org


Dra. Florencia Zoppolo
florencia.zoppolo@cudim.org


Dra. Ingrid Kreimerman
ingrid.kreimerman@cudim.org


T.Q. Andrea Boné
andrea.bone@cudim.org


T.Q. Lucía Tajam
lucia.tajam@cudim.org

Medical area

Dr. Javier Gaudiano
javier.gaudiano@cudim.org


Dra. Graciela Lago
graciela.lago@cudim.org


Prof. Agda. Dra. Margarita García Fontes
margarita.garciafontes@cudim.org


Dra. Verónica Gigirey
veronica.gigirey@cudim.org


Prof. Adj. Dra. Adriana Quagliata
adriana.quagliata@cudim.org


Dra. Agustina Banchero
agustina.banchero@cudim.org


Dr. Andrés Damián
andres.damian@cudim.org


Dra. Cecilia Bentancourt
cecilia.bentancourt@cudim.org


Dr. Gerardo dos Santos
gerardo.dossantos@cudim.org


Dra. Mónica Rodríguez
monica.rodriguez@cudim.org


Lic. Patricia Tobler
patricia.tobler@cudim.org


Dr. Richard Castro
richard.castro@cudim.org


Dra. Susana Rossi
susana.rossi@cudim.org


Dra. Laura Valuntas
laura.valuntas@cudim.org


Prof. Agda. Dra. Liliana Servente
liliana.servente@cudim.org


TRI Celia Fraigola
celia.fraigola@cudim.org


TRI Dahiana Petry
dahiana.petry@cudim.org


TRI Ismael Cordero
ismael.cordero@cudim.org


Lic. Img. Juan Pablo Leiva Bentos
juan.leiva@cudim.org


TRI Nicolás Falero
nicolas.falero@cudim.org


Aux. Enf. Virginia Rodríguez
virginia.rodriguez@cudim.org


TRI Yulia Alzogaray
yulia.alzogaray@cudim.org


Dr. Nicolás Niell
nicolas.niell@cudim.org


Aux. Enf. Daniel Diaz
daniel.diaz@cudim.org


Dra. Elena Otero
elena.otero@cudim.org


Dr. Martín Rodríguez
martin.rodriguez@cudim.org


Tec. Javier Mattos
javier.mattos@cudim.org


TRI Sofía Dávila
sofia.davila@cudim.org


TRI Karol Suanes
karol.suanes@cudim.org

Research and development area

Responsible Bioterio
Dra. Silvia Hernández
silvia.hernandez@cudim.org


B.C. Ana Laura Reyes
laura.reyes@cudim.org


TRI Andrea Paolino
andrea.paolino@cudim.org


Lic. Bq. Elena Vasilskis
elena.vasilskis@cudim.org


Lic. Silvana Baletta
silvana.baletta@cudim.org


Q.F. Pablo Buccino
pablo.buccino@cudim.org


Mag. Enrique Cuña
enrique.cuna@cudim.org


Erika Miranda
erika.miranda@cudim.org


Patricia Cristiano
patricia.cristiano@cudim.org


Fabiana Isaurralde
fabiana.isaurralde@cudim.org


Dr. Pablo Díaz
pablo.diaz@cudim.org


Dra. Florencia Arredondo
florencia.arredondo@cudim.org


Lic. Veronica Benitez
veronica.benitez@cudim.org

Logistics area

Andrea Baltrons
andrea.baltrons@cudim.org


María Emilia Ungo
maria.ungo@cudim.org


María Gabriela Gyurkovits
maria.gyurkovits@cudim.org


TRM. Laura Pintos
laura.pintos@cudim.org


TRM. Stephanie Peluffo
stephanie.peluffo@cudim.org


TRM. Fernando Silva
fernando.silva@cudim.org


TRM. Natalia Sivoplas
natalia.sivoplas@cudim.org


TRM. Valeria Ibarburu
valeria.ibarburu@cudim.org


Tec. Omar García
omar.garcia@cudim.org


Ing. Carlos Casatti
carlos.casatti@cudim.org


Tec. Sebastián Otaiza
sebastian.otaiza@cudim.org


Tec. Andres Blengio
andres.blengio@cudim.org


Tec. Camilo Pifano
camilo.pifano@cudim.org


Tec. Gabriel Muraña
gabriel.murana@cudim.org


José González
jose.gonzalez@cudim.org


Dayana Camargo
dayana.camargo@cudim.org


Andrea Saintpasteur
andrea.saintpasteur@cudim.org


Laura Rodríguez
laura.rodriguez@cudim.org


Mónica da Luz
monica.daluz@cudim.org


Leticia Gimenez
leticia.gimenez@cudim.org


Lucía Aguilar
lucia.aguilar@cudim.org

Consultants

Cr. Manuel Amoeiro
Accounting advice


Dr. Bolivar Escudero
Medical advice


Dr. Williams Porcal
Chemical advice


Dra. Ana Rey
Quality and extension advice


Dr. Pablo Barreiro
Legal advice


Dra. Mariella Terán
Advice on radiation protection


Dr. Pablo Pardo
Medical advice

Interns / Fellows / Graduates

Lic. Kevin Zirbesegger
Master’s degree


Lic. Mónica Vilche
Doctorate